Orgnr. 971 193 727

Kontakt

Besøksadr.: Erteløkka 7, Asker
Postadr.: Pb 485, 1373 Asker
Tlf: 66 79 99 00
E-post: post@profier.no

Informasjon om cookies
Informasjon om personvern

Ansatte

  • Alle
  • Ledelse
  • Administrasjon
  • Marked
  • Økonomi
  • Prosjekt
  • Akvisisjon
  • Bergen
Lasse Lundhaug
Daglig leder
Administrasjon
lundhaug@profier.no
Odd-Einar Christophersen
Styreformann
Administrasjon
christophersen@profier.no
Nina Veiborg Berg
Administrasjon
Administrasjon
berg@profier.no
Margrete Grung
Administrasjon
Administrasjon
grung@profier.no
Bente Anette Transeth
Administrasjon
Administrasjon
transeth@profier.no
Steinar Wallestad
Sondre Lundhaug
Akvisisjon/Marked
Akvisisjon
sondre.lundhaug@profier.no
Kristen Rikter-Svendsen
Jannicke Rikter-Svendsen
Pål Sigurdsen
Janne Krokaas
Prosjektkoordinator/HR
Prosjekt
janne.krokaas@profier.no
Sjur Hanserud
Prosjektleder
Prosjekt
hanserud@profier.no
Steinar Skui
Tone Irene Lindemark
Nils Gunnestad
Prosjektleder
Prosjekt
gunnestad@profier.no
Jon Lerstang
Prosjektleder
Prosjekt
lerstang@profier.no
Einar S. Amundsen
Andreas Storstrøm
Kristina Vedal
Prosjektleder
Prosjekt
kv@profier.no
Gaute Henriksen
Prosjektleder/Bergen
Prosjekt
henriksen@profier.no
Bjarte Henriksen
Prosjektleder/Bergen
Prosjekt
bhh@profier.no
Gunnar Wiederstrøm
Prosjektleder/Bergen
Prosjekt
gunnar.wiederstrom@profier.no
Trond Sigurd Gran
Gjennomfører
Prosjekt
gran@profier.no
Bjørn Jarle Eik
Trond Baklid
Kristin Borge Halvorsen
Guri Anne Giske